My Latest Contraption ~ What Is It?

This is a quickie post. I’m gearing up for windows and I’ll have more in about two days.

But in the meantime, here is a photo of my newest contraption under construction. Feel free to take a guess as to what it is. I’ll reveal the answer in my next post.

One person who saw it thought it is part of a dog sled for the Thirty-seventh Annual Running of the Iditerod de Panama. What’s your guess? Feel free to leave a comment below.

14 Responses to My Latest Contraption ~ What Is It?

  1. Rebecca says:

    HI Unk, I’m sure it’s to hold those extra large bottles of wine you’ll have for celebrating when your home is done. xo, Rebecca

  2. Alan says:

    A contraption to store and or move two cydrical containers, most likely liquid propane.

    Alan

  3. charles sheehan says:

    It looks like a bottled gas rack but knowing Fred it is something else. A suicidal diver’s air tank holder?

  4. juan walker says:

    Giant oxy acetylene cart?

  5. Rick Rueter says:

    Looks like the start of an oxy-acetylene tank cart; needs some wheels and Arnold to pull it.

  6. tonyiannella911@shaw.ca says:

    I know!!!
    It’s a NOS bottle rack.

  7. Kyle Edginton says:

    I’m going with the propane. Put some wheels on that and it becomes easy to maneuver around.

Leave a Reply

